To cancel your NewsRoom Pro/Premium, please email email@example.com with at least 30 days notice. Upon cancellation, you will receive a confirmation email from a member of our team and your NewsRoom Pro/Premium product will be deactivated. You will receive a confirmation upon cancellation of your subscription. Please note that your Company News Channel will still be active because it is a free service.
Have more questions? Submit a request